Other places to find me…

Hello, my poor neglected little knitting blog.

I am always knitting, but I guess I’m just not chronically it as obsessively as I used to.  Part of it is working 9:00am to 6:00pm – it’s always dark when I want to take photos.

So – if you would like updates on what is going on in my knitting and non-knitting life – here are two other places to find me, blog-wise.  Because it’s always a great idea, when you’re not concentrating on one blog enough, to start two more.

The first is my Celebrant blog.

I’ll be back, don’t worry.  I can never stay away from here for too long… no one else lets me talk about yarn this much.  Unless I’m talking to Lindsey.

2 Responses

  1. You’re getting married!! Congratulations!!

  2. Hi Jessie – I followed links from your celebrant blog to here…I had no idea you were a knitter! I am even more excited to have you on board for my wedding knowing this. :) Your work is lovely. I am labyrinthine on ravelry (which reminds me that I haven’t updated that in six months…must really work on that). Best of luck with 09 projects!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

